Nery Alaev

Finanzen

Der ESRB warnt acht EU-Staaten vor den Wohnungsmärkten

Nery Alaev schreibt über das Risiko auf dem Wohnungsmarkt. Das European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB) hat Maßnahmen ergriffen, um acht EU-Staaten, einschließlich des ausscheidenden Vereinigten Königreichs, davor zu warnen, dass ihre Wohnungsmärkte „mittelfristig anfällig“ für ihre jeweiligen Wohnungen sind.
Mehr Lesen

Der neue Wettbewerb um Europas Fintech-Thron

Nery Alaev schreibt über Fintech in Europa nach dem Brexit. Seit dem Brexit (worüber ich seit der Abstimmung ausführlich geschrieben habe) gab es eine Auseinandersetzung zwischen London und Berlin um die neue Kontrolle über die aufkeimende 'Fintech'-Industrie, die an Bedeutung gewonnen hat.
Mehr Lesen

Wird der Brexit tatsächlich stattfinden?

Nery Alaev schreibt in einer Fortsetzung früherer Artikel über den Brexit. Ein Autor hat erklärt, dass das Brexit-Votum am 23. Juni möglicherweise nicht stattfinden wird, und hat die Gründe für die Störung des Prozesses dargelegt.
Mehr Lesen

Globale Reaktionen auf die Auswirkungen des Brexit auf Immobilien

Nery Alaev schreibt über die möglichen Auswirkungen von Brexit auf Immobilien. Diese Woche habe ich beschlossen, die globalen Einstellungen von Immobilienfachleuten und -fachgeschäften in Bezug auf den voraussichtlichen Austritt des Vereinigten Königreichs aus der Europäischen Union zu untersuchen. Meine Forschung ...
Mehr Lesen

Nery Alaev

Finanzen

ESRB warns eight EU nations about residential markets

Nery Alaev writes about risk in the residential market. The European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB) has taken the steps to warn eight EU nations, including the departing UK, that their housing markets have ‘medium-term vulnerabilities’ relating to their respective housing…
Read more

Could new regulations in the EU help fintech flourish?

Nery Alaev writes about fintech and regulations. As the EU’s weakened financial markets feel the growing pressure of regulation, there may be an opportunity for fintech organisations to take advantage of the situation by using the very frameworks that are…
Read more

The new competition for Europe’s fintech throne

Nery Alaev writes about Fintech in Europe, post-Brexit. Since Brexit (something I’ve written about extensively since the vote took place), there has been a jostle between London and Berlin for new control over the burgeoning ‘Fintech’ industry, which has gained…
Read more

Will Brexit actually happen?

Nery Alaev writes about Brexit, in a continuation of previous articles. One author has come out to say that the ‘Brexit’ vote on 23rd June may not actually happen and has laid out the case for the process being disrupted…
Read more

Global reactions to Brexit’s effect on real estate

Nery Alaev writes about Brexit’s potential impact on real estate. This week I’ve decided to look into the global attitudes of real estate professionals and outlets regarding the prospective exit of the United Kingdom from the European Union. My research…
Read more