Nery Alaev

Immobilien

Büromarkt nach dem Brexit in Paris floriert

Knight Franks 'Paris Office Market Outlook Report' für das dritte Quartal hat deutlich gemacht, wie gut sich der Büromarkt in der französischen Hauptstadt trotz der Unsicherheiten aufgrund des Brexit entwickelt. Ich habe beschlossen, die im World Property Journal Strong veröffentlichten Nachrichten zu kommentieren.
Mehr Lesen

Londoner Büro-Flut-Bedrohung durch Brexit verschärft?

Nery Alaev schreibt über den Londoner Büromarkt. Eine kürzlich in Bloomberg erschienene Geschichte über die Entscheidung von Barclays plc, 5,000-Schreibtische zu kürzen, oder über 25% der Büroflächen in London, hat die Befürchtungen einer Überlastung der Hauptstadt deutlich gemacht, die dazu führen könnte, dass…
Mehr Lesen

Wiener Trödelmarkt für Investoren

Nery Alaev schreibt über den Wiener Trödelmarkt. Laut einem Bericht von Knight Frank, der in "Property Investor Today" behandelt wird, zielen Anleger dank attraktiver Renditen in wichtigen aufstrebenden Bezirken auf den langfristigen Markt ab. Ich habe beschlossen, abzuschließen und ...
Mehr Lesen

Nery Alaev

Immobilien

Investors must be aware of European housing diversity

Nery Alaev discusses European residential real estate. Recently, a commentator in IPE Real Estate has indicated that the ‘globalisation of real estate investing’ has managed to reach the residential sector in Europe and has begun to make ripple effects in…
Read more

Post-Brexit Paris office market is ‘thriving’

Knight Frank’s third quarter ‘Paris Office Market Outlook Report’ has highlighted how the office market in the French capital is performing well despite uncertainties due to Brexit. I’ve decided to comment on the news reported in World Property Journal Strong…
Read more

London office glut threat exacerbated by Brexit?

Nery Alaev writes about London’s office market. A recent story in Bloomberg about Barclays plc’s decision to cut 5,000 desks, or about 25% of its London office space, has highlighted fears of a glut in the capital which may lead…
Read more

Vienna’s pied-a-terre market targeted by investors

Nery Alaev writes about Vienna’s pied-a-terre market. Investors are targeting the pied-a-terre market thanks to attractive yields on offer in key up-and-coming districts, according to a report from Knight Frank covered in Property Investor Today. I’ve decide to conclude and…
Read more