Nery Alaev

Fintech

Der neue Wettbewerb um Europas Fintech-Thron

Nery Alaev schreibt über Fintech in Europa nach dem Brexit. Seit dem Brexit (worüber ich seit der Abstimmung ausführlich geschrieben habe) gab es eine Auseinandersetzung zwischen London und Berlin um die neue Kontrolle über die aufkeimende 'Fintech'-Industrie, die an Bedeutung gewonnen hat.
Mehr Lesen

Kann Fintech die Wall Street stören?

Nery Alaev schreibt über Fintech und die Wall Street. Laut einem Bericht von Moody's beginnen die Wall Street-Banken, sich gegen einen potenziellen Ansturm von Fintech-Start-ups zu verteidigen, und nutzen ihre großen Nutzerbasen und Kreditversicherungsfähigkeiten ...
Mehr Lesen

Fintech diversifiziert und stärkt weiter

Nery Alaev schreibt über Fintech auf der ganzen Welt. Trotz einer Verlangsamung dank globaler makroökonomischer Faktoren verzeichnete die Finanztechnologieindustrie in den letzten Monaten neben der weiteren Diversifizierung des ohnehin starken Sektors hohe Kapitalinvestitionen. Ich habe gewählt, um ...
Mehr Lesen

Nery Alaev

Fintech

Could new regulations in the EU help fintech flourish?

Nery Alaev writes about fintech and regulations. As the EU’s weakened financial markets feel the growing pressure of regulation, there may be an opportunity for fintech organisations to take advantage of the situation by using the very frameworks that are…
Read more

The new competition for Europe’s fintech throne

Nery Alaev writes about Fintech in Europe, post-Brexit. Since Brexit (something I’ve written about extensively since the vote took place), there has been a jostle between London and Berlin for new control over the burgeoning ‘Fintech’ industry, which has gained…
Read more

Can Fintech disrupt Wall Street?

Nery Alaev writes about Fintech and Wall Street. According to a report by Moody’s, Wall Street banks are beginning to build up defences against a potential incoming onslaught by Fintech start-ups and are using their large user bases and credit underwriting abilities…
Read more

Fintech diversifies and strengthens further 

Nery Alaev writes about fintech around the world. Despite a slowdown thanks to global macroeconomic factors, the financial technology industry has seen large sums of capital investment in recent months, alongside further diversification of the already-strong sector. I’ve chosen to…
Read more